Union Elementary School

Program Director: Diadel Ortiz

Program Website: http://uescc.blogspot.com/

Email: diadelo@mpsvt.org

Phone Number: 802-225-8259

Program Hours:

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

East Montpelier Elementary School

Program Director: Kim Bolduc

Email: kbolduc@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-7936

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

CC Preschool at East Montpelier

Program Director: Julie Wood

Email: jwood@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-7936

Program Hours:

Every day school is in session:  7:30 - 5:30

Berlin Elementary School

Program Director: Deeann Fassett

Email: ddeforge@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-2796 x 341

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:00 AM - Start of School  

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM


CC Preschool at Berlin

Program Director: Brandon Diaz

Email: bdiaz@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-2796 x 112

Program Hours:

Everyday school is in session: 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM

Rumney Memorial School

Program Director: Paul Dayton

Email: pdayton@u32.org

Phone Number:  802-223-5429 x1302

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:00 AM - Start of School  

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

CC Preschool at Rumney

Program Director: Honi Bean Barrett

Email: hbbarrett@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-5429

Program Hours: 

Afternoon Program:  12:30 - Dismissal

Main Street Middle School

Program Director: Drew McNaughton

Email: drewm@mpsvt.org

Phone Number: 802-272-4172

Program Hours:

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

Calais Elementary School

Program Director: Kim Bolduc

Email: kbolduc@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-454-7777

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School  

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

CC Preschool at Calais

Program Director: Fran Weston

Email: fweston@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-454-7777

Program Hours:

Morning Program: 7:30 - Start of School

Afternoon Program: 12:30 - Dismissal