Union Elementary School

After School Program

Director: Heather Anderson

Email: heathera@mpsvt.org

Phone Number: 802-225-8259

Program Hours:

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

 

East Montpelier Elementary School

Program Director: Kim Bolduc

Email: kbolduc@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-7936

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

CC Preschool at East Montpelier

Program Director: Julie Wood

Email: jwood@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-7936

Program Hours:

Every day school is in session:  7:30 - 5:30

Berlin Elementary School

Program Director: Deeann Fassett

Email: ddeforge@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-2796 x 341

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School  

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM


CC Preschool at Berlin

Program Director: Brandon Diaz

Email: bdiaz@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-2796 x 112

Program Hours:

Everyday school is in session: 8:45 AM - 3:45 PM

 

Rumney Memorial School

Program Director: Chris Malone

Email: cmalone@u32.org

Phone Number:  802-223-5429

Program Hours:

Before School Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School  

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

CC Preschool at Rumney

Program Director: Honi Bean Barrett

Email: hbbarrett@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-223-5429

Program Hours: 1:45 PM - Dismissal

 

Main Street Middle School

Program Director: Drew McNaughton

Email: drewm@mpsvt.org

Phone Number: 802-272-4172

Program Hours:

After School Program: Dismissal - 5:30 PM

Morning Program and CC Preschool at Calais

Morning Program

Program Director: Alexander Rob

Email: arob@u32.org

Phone Number: 802-454-7777

Program Hours:

Morning Program: 7:30 AM - Start of School

CC Preschool at Calais

Program Director: Veronica Cook

Phone Number: 802-454-7777

Program Hours:

Preschool Program: Start of School  - 12:50 PM